Meeting Room

EI parent meeting (Harrod Room)

Event Date: 
Fri., Jan. 5, 2018
Event Time: 
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Harrod Room

NIDA Training

Event Date: 
Thu., Jan. 18, 2018 - Fri., Jan. 19, 2018
Event Time: 
8:00 am - 4:00 pm

All day training in the Leggitt room.

Contact Harold Nevill or Sarah Erstrom for more info. 541-473-4856

Police Officer Testing

Event Date: 
Thu., Dec. 28, 2017
Event Time: 
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Leggitt Room

YTP CPR

Event Date: 
Wed., Dec. 27, 2017
Event Time: 
12:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Leggitt Room

YTP CPR

Event Date: 
Mon., Dec. 18, 2017
Event Time: 
12:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Leggitt Room

YTP CPR

Event Date: 
Thu., Dec. 14, 2017
Event Time: 
12:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Leggitt Room

Pre-school promise

Event Date: 
Fri., Dec. 15, 2017
Event Time: 
8:00 am - 11:00 am

Leggittt Room

 

Search and Rescue

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Thursday until Thu Jun 14 2018 .
Thu., Dec. 14, 2017
Thu., Jan. 11, 2018
Thu., Feb. 8, 2018
Thu., Mar. 8, 2018
Thu., Apr. 12, 2018
Thu., May. 10, 2018
Thu., Jun. 14, 2018
Event Time: 
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Leggit Room

Contact person: Wade  541-473-5126

TVT Program

Event Date: 
Fri., Dec. 15, 2017
Event Time: 
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Leggitt Room

Pre-school promise

Event Date: 
Tue., Nov. 28, 2017
Event Time: 
8:00 am - 3:00 pm

 

Leggitt Room


Accessibility Statement - Malheur ESD is committed to making its electronic and information technologies accessible to individuals with disabilities. We are currently in the process of upgrading our web site to ensure we meet or exceed the World Wide Web Consortium’s (W3C’s) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 Level AA and the Web Accessibility Initiative Accessible Rich Internet Applications Suite (WAI-ARIA) 1.0 for web content.

For more information on how to report an issue related to the accessibility or how to file a formal Section 504 or ADA (Title II) complaint about the accessibility of any content on the Malheur ESD website, please see our full Accessibility Statement.

Anti-Discrimination Policy - It is a policy of Malheur ESD that there will be no discrimination or harassment on the grounds of race, color, sex, marital status, religion, national origin, age, sexual orientation, or disability in any educational programs, activities or employment. For more information, visit the Anti-Discrimination Policy page.